Friday, July 6, 2012


Join EPC Group's CEO as the Guest Speaker for July 25th's AIIM.ORG Webinar: Maximizing Process Automation Value from Office365

Dates & Locations

July 25, 2012 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT (Online)
02-03 PM Eastern (GMT-4); 01-02 PM Central; 12-01 PM Mountain; 11-12 PM Pacific
07-08 PM British Time; 08-09 PM Central Europe Time

General Information
Whether your business processes begin with paper or natively electronic files, the key to being a nimble and scalable organization is being able to automate, create and modify business processes that can grow with your ever changing business need.

Join our panel of industry experts as we discuss various ways to take advantage of process automation in Office365 and SharePoint to improve organizational effectiveness.

In this webinar, we'll discuss:
  • capture to process, to get the right information into your processes quickly and efficiently
  • managing your content so that it is available, searchable, secure, and compliant 
  • storing your content so that it can be accessible, recoverable - and usable 
  • bringing this together, whether behind your firewall or in the cloud, in Office365 and SharePoint
This webinar is pre-approved for one AIIM Certified Information Professional (CIP) and ICRM Certification Maintenance Program credit.

Speaker(s) for this Webinar


Brought to you by: